Christo Showhypnosis

Look into my eyes

The artist

Christo Portrait

Christo is one of the most successful Europe stage hypnotists in his generation.

His first point to contact with hypnosis was 2004. Apart from the Show, he is interested in clinical Hypnosis. His core competence lies on stress reduction and performance increase with students. This interdisciplinary approach is exceptional and his accomplishments are spectacular.

Christo performed more than 430 Shows. As a result, he is one of the best and important stage hypnotists in Europe. His enormous scope of expression moved him through renowned institutions, universities, schools and companies in Europe, Africa, Australia and America.

Christo is NLP Practitioner and Systemic Coach. He is also a member of the „Deutscher Verband für Hypnose e.V“ and regular gives seminars an trainings. Furthermore he is chairman of the German association “UnterbewusstSein wirkt e. V.”

Program

Stage Show

Stage Show

Be part of Christo’s solo hypnosis show. It is argued to be new to the world as it not only offers a unique theme but also a modern technical approach. Enjoy an excelling performance at a professional level.

Show act

Show act

Every audience is suitable for such an event – surprise your employees or partyguests with an adjusted performance by Christo.

Feature-length show

Feature-length show

The feature-length show is composed of a program by Ben David, a magician, and Christo – together they are presenting themselves as “The INCREDIBLES” and have staged many successful events. More…

Next Events

Das KULT

Thursday, 21.9.2017 at 20:00h in Braunschweig    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Gasthof Goldnen Hirsch

Saturday, 23.9.2017 at 20:00h in Bernsdorf Hypnoseshow

Kulturzentrum Eichberg

Friday, 29.9.2017 at 20:00h in Eichberg    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Marienplatz Galerie Schwerin

Saturday, 30.9.2017 at 19:00h in Schwerin Promotion Tour

Marienplatz Galerie Schwerin

Sunday, 01.10.2017 at 19:00h in Schwerin Promotion Tour

Gemeinde Gröbenzell

Saturday, 07.10.2017 at 20:00h in Gröbenzell Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Schützenhaus Themar

Thursday, 12.10.2017 at 19:00h in Themar Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Hypnosekongress Zürich

Friday, 27.10.2017 at 20:00h in Österreich Hypnose

Hypnosekongress Zürich

Saturday, 28.10.2017 at 20:00h in Österreich Hypnose

Hypnosekongress Zürich

Sunday, 29.10.2017 at 20:00h in Österreich Hypnose

Thalhaus

Thursday, 16.11.2017 at 20:00h in Wiesbaden    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Gasthof Goldnen Hirsch

Saturday, 25.11.2017 at 20:00h in Bernsdorf Hypnoseshow

Troll Bühne

Friday, 29.12.2017 at 20:00h in Rümmelsheim    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Capitol Schwerin

Saturday, 30.12.2017 at 20:00h in Schwerin    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Forum am Hofgarten

Sunday, 07.1.2018 at 19:00h in Günzburg    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Kunst und Kulturbörse

Sunday, 21.1.2018 at 19:00h in Freiburg Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Kunst und Kulturbörse

Monday, 22.1.2018 at 19:00h in Freiburg Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Kunst und Kulturbörse

Tuesday, 23.1.2018 at 19:00h in Freiburg Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Kunst und Kulturbörse

Wednesday, 24.1.2018 at 19:00h in Freiburg Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Volkshause Gera

Friday, 26.1.2018 at 19:30h in Gera    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

CD Kaserne

Thursday, 01.2.2018 at 20:00h in Celle    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

MühlenCafé

Friday, 02.2.2018 at 20:00h in Willstätt Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Theater Bargteheide

Sunday, 04.2.2018 at 19:00h in Bargteheide    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Die Unfassbaren

Saturday, 24.2.2018 at 20:00h in Bondorf    buy tickets Kunst und Kultur Bondorf

Parktheater Augsburg

Wednesday, 14.3.2018 at 19:30h in Augsburg    buy tickets Die Unfassbaren- Zauberei und Hypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Monday, 21.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Tuesday, 22.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Wednesday, 23.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Thursday, 24.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Friday, 25.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Saturday, 26.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Robinson Club Amadé

Sunday, 27.5.2018 at 20:00h in Österreich Showhypnose

Press

Christo is one of the youngest and best known stage hypnotists in Europe. His enormous scope of expression moved him around the world. His professional and humorous performances regularly enthuse many private und corporate audiences. Furthermore, he won’s several prices with his show.

Get more details about Christo:

Press material

(Please click on an area to download)

Awards

References

Enquiries and booking:

* Please complete these fields!
Christo on Facebook Christo on Twitter Christo on Youtube Christo on Google+